Our People

Board Officers

Theresa Anderson Board President

President: Theresa Anderson
Director, Retail Operations Division

Vice President: Laurie Miyauchi
HR Manager, Corporate Functions and Azure

Treasurer: Brenda Puls
VP Senior Business Relationship Manager
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Past President: Andrew Farrell
Senior Vice President / National Sales Manager Head of Relationship Management

Grant Yerke

Member at Large: Grant Yerke
Principal Partner
Broderick Group

Past President 2022: Rebecca Houghton
Program Manager Microsoft Customer Service & Support

Board Members:

Carissa Allen
Global CX & Modern Digital Retail Leader

   Carla Becvar
US Area Learning Lead

Ashica Demira

Ashica DeMira
Gerontological Clinical Social Worker

Norm Escover
President and CEO
NAES Corporation

Monique Gablehouse
Chief Operating Officer, Post-Acute Care EvergreenHealth

Christopher Henderson MD
Kaiser Permanente

Crissy House
Senior Audience Marketing Manager

Elizabeth Mangini
Marketing Consultant
2A Consulting

Karen Melanson
Business Development Leader

Jessica Sullivan
Security Specialist

Trey Williamson
Product Manager, Web Platform

LifeWire Executive Team

  • Karlah Ramírez-Tánori | Co-Executive Director of Survivor Driven Services
  • Brian Hughes | Interim Co-Executive Director
  • Kelly Becker | Development Director
  • Amy FitzGerald | Operations Director
  • Alexis Harden | Housing Director
  • Marie McNabb | Interim Finance Director

LifeWire Managers

  • Sukai Gaye | Communications and Events Manager
  • Natalie Joy | Community Advocacy Services Manager
  • Colin Lenhart | Facilities Manager
  • Karen Martinez | Homelessness Services Manager
  • Sharon Monje Gomez | Bilingual Survivor Advocacy Services Manager
  • Maya Terry-Shindelman | Grant Manager
  • Kevin Tomlin | Housing Stability Program Manager
  • Freddy Vega | Diversity Equity and Inclusion Manager